World Peace in 2000!

 

This page is dedicated to all the websites that participate in World Peace!
If you know of a site that needs to be added here, please e-mail serenity@namastecafe.com  and I will list it.

 

Walk the Path of Peace!

 
Sign the One Declaration

“WE BELIEVE that in the best American tradition of helping others help themselves, now is the time to join with other countries in a historic pact for compassion and justice to help the poorest people of the world overcome AIDS and extreme poverty. WE RECOGNIZE that a pact including such measures as fair trade, debt relief, fighting corruption and directing additional resources for basic needs – education, health, clean water, food, and care for orphans – would transform the futures and hopes of an entire generation in the poorest countries, at a cost equal to just one percent more of the US budget. WE COMMIT ourselves - one person, one voice, one vote at a time - to make a better, safer world for all.” Click the graphic above to make a difference!

Please hurry and do it today!

 

A - O        P - Z

 

Site Name

 

E-Mail address of
Webmaster

 
1 World, 1 Nation 1world@geocities.com
2000 and One Alliance 2000&one@globalcommunity.org
20/20 Vision vision@2020vision.org
Action Coalition for Global Change acgc@igc.apc.org
A Dream ricky@apnic.net
Alliance for a Responsible and United World alliance@echo.org
American Peace Network admin@apn.org
Angels for Peace joannem232@aol.com
A Peace Page golum@mind.net
Association of World Citizens info@worldcitizens.org
   
Billenium Organizing Committee information@billenium.com
Campaign for Universal Peace p.kasser@bluewin.ch
Celebration of Oneness elmorelle@aol.com
Charlotte's Window to World Peace charlott@sprynet.com
Children of the Earth coevt@aol.com
Club 2000 randy@club2000.com
Come out for Peace 71652,3247@compuserve.com
Constitution of the Earth Federation srausher@atlcom.net
Countup 2000 info@countup2000.com
Earthaction amherst@earthaction.org
EarthMind danrob@efn.org
Earth Site (by the Founder of Earth Day) trusteeone@aol.com
Emissary of Light james@emissaryoflight.com
Family Federation for World Peace and Unification laszlozw@computron.net
Friends of Peace Pilgrim peacepilgrim@znet.com
Global Democratic Alliance ska@teleport.com
Global Meditation timl@ion.com.au
Global Meditations bjwolf@rochester.infi.net
GaiaMind Project jim@geoman.com
Global Democratic Alliance ska@teleport.com
Global Peace Initiative peace@earthchannel.com
Global Peace Now sidafa@tstt.net.tt 
Global Visions info@globalvisions.org
Grassroots World Government crop@ix.netcom.com
Homeplanet.org homeplanet@homeplanet.org
Human Unity Project humanunity@igc.apc.org
The Hunger Project  info@thp.org
Institute for Individual and World Peace peace@iiwp.org
International Peace Academy ipa@ipacademy.org
International Peace University peace-university@gmx.net
The Light Party lightparty@aol.com
Lightshift 2000 lightserver@lightshift.com
Macrocosm USA, Inc. brockway@macronet.org
Milenio milenio@igc.apc.org
Millenium Institute pbogdonoff@igc.apc.org
The Millenium Matters... seer@temenos.nu
Millenium World Peace Project worldpeace@millenniumproject.org
New Civilization Network ffunch@newciv.org
New Visions
_________________________________________
NorthStar Project
arton@islandnet.com
______________________________________________
wrk4pce@aol.com
Nuclear Age Peace Foundation wagingpeace@napf.org
One Day Foundation oneday@sedona.net
One World Flag hyphenate@earthlink.net

One World Super Site

 

The majority of the links above come from the Peace Page
We Thank you for all your hard work! :)

Go to ... P - Z

In early 1996, work began on a universal millennium symbol that embraces a theme of resolution for worldwide harmony and accepting diversity in the human community, gathering all people with a common vision of peace, hope and unity,  regardless of their economic or cultural background.
Universal Millennium Symbol

-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-
Namaste Cafe
Site Index
-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-*-.,,.-*-;-

Designed by Serenity's Spiritual Creations